Sleigh Bells Ring

Author: RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher: HQN
Genre: Holiday Romance
Source: HQN ( Netgalley )

Goodreads: Celebrate the season with this sparkling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Dorthea Benton Frank, and Nancy Thayer!

Ranch manager Annie McCade thought her twin niece and nephew could join her at the Angel View Ranch for Christmas with her absent employer being none the wiser. But when the ranch’s owner, Tate Sheridan, shows up out of the blue, Annie’s plans are upended. Soon she finds herself helping Tate make a Christmas to remember for his grieving and fractured extended family.

Sleigh Bells Ring is the latest heartwarming, festive Christmas story by New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne.

Ope’s Opinion: What an amazing holiday read! RaeAnne Thayne captured my heart early on in this story and made her characters ones I was rooting for their happiness.

In this holiday book you actually got two love stories in one. Both were slow going as I like them. They all get their happy endings, as all holiday romances should be!